arrow-up

All orders placed after 8AM EST will be processed the next business day

DGEL - Global Online Seminar - 05/19/24- 10:00 PM EST/ 7PM PST

$15.00

DGEL is hosting a global online seminar with  two educators from @Popcoat (IG + Tiktok). Popcoat is a small and independent nail studio based in Jakarta, Indonesia created by Viona Paramita. Since 2015, Popcoat studio has always been at the for-front of avant garde artistry in the Indonesian nail space. 

Date: Sunday, May 19th 2024 - 10PM (EST) / 7PM (PST)

Seminar Period: 10PM-2AM (EST) / 7PM-11PM (PST) 

Streaming Platform: Youtube

Link will be provided 1 hour prior to the event. This link will be emailed to you, please check your INBOX or Spam folders. The livestream will be available to view for 7 days after the seminar ends.

Curriculum (2 parts)

  • Creating Glint gem stone art with DGEL's Glint Collection
  • Creating Pooh in the Summer Garden art with DGEL's Summer garden painting gel collection

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)